Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey there :)
Hey all. Just wanted to say hi. Looking forward to coming to janets right before comic con this year. It will be my first time out dressed in public, so i want to make sure i look my best. Hopefully janets makeup artists can make that happen. Anyone able to tell me about their transformation process at janets? How are their makeup artists? I really want to look 100% passable so im hoping it can be done here. Included a pic of myself with me doing my makeup. Im not the greqtest as you can see. Feedback please Smile

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

I am new to make-up but you have a very beautiful Face and I have read some of the post and all the Girls are wow that is me. I think the Make-up Girls are awesome by the reviews
Sindy xoxox
(02-15-2016, 04:17 PM)sindy89460 Wrote: I am new to make-up but you have a very beautiful Face and I have read some of the post and all the Girls are wow that is me. I think the Make-up Girls are awesome by the reviews
Sindy xoxox

Thanks for the input. So i wont recognize myself? Thats pretty exciting i cant wait till may Smile
Have fun and Post some Pics after your make over please.

Sindy

Glad you are here
XOXOXO

Sindy
(02-15-2016, 01:56 PM)Kelli123jsm Wrote: Hey all. Just wanted to say hi. Looking forward to coming to janets right before comic con this year. It will be my first time out dressed in public, so i want to make sure i look my best. Hopefully janets makeup artists can make that happen. Anyone able to tell me about their transformation process at janets? How are their makeup artists? I really want to look 100% passable so im hoping it can be done here. Included a pic of myself with me doing my makeup. Im not the greqtest as you can see. Feedback please Smile

Well Hello Kelli   Wink  

Welcome to the forum! Agreed with others comments... you look like quite the 'catch' as it were... young and beautiful.