Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New girl Crystal
Hello everyone!

I’m Crystal, a very local and very discreet closet crossdresser looking to start branching out and meeting others like myself! I’ve been to Janet’s a couple times and found the forums and thought what a great way to meet like minded people! I live in the downriver area not too far from the store actually! If any other local gals want to connect feel free to reach out to me I’d love to meet new people friends!  Heart
Hi Crystal, I'm Amy. I'm not so far away but across the border in Canada near London Ont., so meet ups aren't practical for me, so I just wanted to say Hi.
(07-07-2022, 06:17 PM)CanuckGirl Wrote: Hi Crystal, I'm Amy. I'm not so far away but across the border in Canada near London Ont., so meet ups aren't practical for me, so I just wanted to say Hi.

i'm new to cross Dressing too...i need a lot of mentoring and suggestions on how to develop my look.
I accidentally walked into a lingerie store, immediately the Lady locked the door. SHE inquizitively asked How I had found this store. I told Her I was getting a haircut next door but couldn't get in for 1 1/2 hours, so I took a walk.
We chatted for a while: the next thing II new I was being dressed in Pink thong, white sheer stockings, white lace garter, and a pink night gown. I admired the look....paid the Lady $78. hid in the bathroom as other people came to the store.
I need to get back there but I don't know if I should wear my  purchase under my blue jeans.
(07-07-2022, 06:43 PM)Margo-CD Wrote:
(07-07-2022, 06:17 PM)CanuckGirl Wrote: Hi Crystal, I'm Amy. I'm not so far away but across the border in Canada near London Ont., so meet ups aren't practical for me, so I just wanted to say Hi.

i'm new to cross Dressing too...i need a lot of mentoring and suggestions on how to develop my look.