Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Charting my journey
I don't know where this will go, if this will be part of my long term future etc, but I felt I wanted to record it and see what happens.

Like I said in the intro I am a noob and have barely ventured past wearing panties so far. I have been spending ages researching some things to wear, plus wig and makeup. 

A little on what I have to work with. I am somewhat fortunate I suppose in that at 5'9 I have a fairly slim body (about 150) and no more than average sized hands. I am someone that will have to keep this separate - like some on here I'm sure - sharing with the spouse would probably not work so great. This limits the shaving part for me. I would love to shave my legs and armpits, but that would lead to questions. I have barely any hair on my chest, so I have been able to shave what little there was and that felt nice. 

I have narrowed down a wishlist and will be able to order that to arrive in a couple of weeks. I think the plan will be to try my outfit and wig first. As far as makeup goes - I find that quite intimidating. I may just try eyes and lips to start and when I feel I have a handle on that try the rest of the face.

If anyone wants to add what they learned along the way that would be great. If I can, I'd like to post a pic or 2.

Marissa  Heart
Hi Marissa,
Love your story!! Can’t wait to see your pics!
If you are available I am planning transformation
first week of July. Love to meet you and chat about girl stuff!
Let Net know what you are up to then!

Hugs
Sara
Enjoy, be brave, live the life you will be proud of!! Rolleyes
(06-18-2022, 10:14 PM)Sara69 Wrote: Hi Marissa,
Love your story!! Can’t wait to see your pics!
If you are available I am planning transformation
first week of July. Love to meet you and chat about girl stuff!
Let Net know what you are up to then!

Hugs
Sara