Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Captions
I love to make naughty captions for sexy pics.
It has become something of an obsession. 
I wonder if others share it. ;o)
Older. Married. Creative (musician / songwriter), introverted.  Increasingly obsessed with wearing panties and stockings and playing with toys. It's so exciting!

Hoping to make friends and learn from more experience souls.
I also enjoy captioned pics. Please feel free to share your work with us! Smile
Before you can love another, you HAVE to love yourself first
I aim to misbehave
Rhonda, though I too enjoy captioned photos, though I've never done any myself. So as Jodie said, share some of them with us here please!
Amy
(11-04-2021, 05:32 PM)JodieLynne Wrote: I also enjoy captioned pics.  Please feel free to share your work with us!  Smile

I will when I'm a little more comfortable. Some people take offense at things others found arousing (or humorous). I'm a newbie here and need to "read the room". ;o)

(11-05-2021, 10:09 AM)CanuckGirl Wrote: Rhonda, though I too enjoy captioned photos, though I've never done any myself. So as Jodie said, share some of them with us here please!
Amy

Thanks, Amy! I will.
Older. Married. Creative (musician / songwriter), introverted.  Increasingly obsessed with wearing panties and stockings and playing with toys. It's so exciting!

(11-05-2021, 11:21 AM)Rhonda Rose Wrote:
(11-04-2021, 05:32 PM)JodieLynne Wrote: I also enjoy captioned pics.  Please feel free to share your work with us!  Smile

I will when I'm a little more comfortable. Some people take offense at things others found arousing (or humorous). I'm a newbie here and need to "read the room". ;o)

(11-05-2021, 10:09 AM)CanuckGirl Wrote: Rhonda, though I too enjoy captioned photos, though I've never done any myself. So as Jodie said, share some of them with us here please!
Amy

Thanks, Amy! I will.