Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
This is me.
        How I got here is a life long story. Smile
cant wait to hear your story.
(07-13-2020, 05:36 PM)debbie w Wrote: cant wait to hear your story.

My story: At the age of 6 I was introduced to fellatio by a "funny" uncle.  I have no memory of how that started, but as I have looked back on it over the years I rather enjoyed it.  Tried to cut it out of my mind for several years, I did not want to be "queer".  I  my early teens I had a few experimental explorations with other boys but I preferred girls.  My senior year of highschool my girlfriend got pregnant. We got married after I graduated, went on to have 3 kids, they grew up and we had grandkids, they grew up and we had greatgrands.

Any way our sexlife was very good, a couple of times in the early years I tried to introduce my wife to my wearing her panties and nylons but she would have no part of it.  So I spent 60 years in the closet, savoring those short hours when I could put on those beautiful gurly things.

My lovely wife passed away 3 weeks ago after many years of illness, open heart surgery, two bouts of cancer, and many other things.  I am now home alone and am able to dress anytime I like.
Bernice
So sorry to hear about you wife's death,the sickness/death spiral had to break your heart. My story is quite similar to yours except I started dressing at 7years,,am happily married,got grandkids.For me it was a cousin not an uncle. Only time will tell if my wife buys into it [her clothes fit me quite well] Always have preferred girls [enough to want to be one]
Debbie W.