Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First time here!
Ok, where to begin... I am a man that loves to have fun dressing as a woman. I have not found my "style" yet as I'm fairly new to the cross-dressing world. I am actually married (almost 9 happy years!) to a wonderful woman who is the most caring and understanding partner anyone could ask for. She has actually know I have been interested in wearing woman clothes for a few years now. It pretty much started with me sneaking her panties which were way to small (pretty sure I've always had an interest even when i was young)! I am 6' 1" and weigh around 210, more muscly as I lift weights regularly. My wife however is rather petite, she wears a M in Victoria Secret panties. So I came out to her around 2013ish maybe earlier than that and she was so understanding and actually had her suspensions all along. We actually have an amazing sex life, I can't begin to express what it feels like to not have to hide what turns you on from your partner! I will admit it is something of a fettish, but not to the point that I can't make love to her unless I am wearing some sort of womans clothing. We have "normal" sex all the time, but once in a while we love to go beyond what is considered normal. She actually enjoys helping me dress and actually does my makeup for me, which is amazing! About the same time she discovered my love for cross-dressing I told her we should get a strap on, again she was more than understanding of my needs. So i guess you could say I am Bi-sexul but i will tell you I am not interested or attracted to the male figure. There is just something about a cock that turns me on the same as a womans vagina or breasts. Whatever it is, it is simply bliss. Having a wife that fully understands who you are and what you like sexually without judgment is amazing. We talk about it all the time and we both know each others boundaries and how far each other are willing to go.