Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introduce Yourself
Hello My Name Is Stephanie, New To This Site,Looking To Meet Other Women Who Enjoy Dressing Up,Going Out,Enjoy Being A WOMAN.
Hello! My en femme name is Tina Louise Grey and I joined this site after I had received a breast form product from Janet's Closet. I am new to this crossdressing website and am dealing with finding my feminine side. I have cross dressed in the past many times with pretty underwear and stockings. I have never been out of the closet about my desire to cross dress. So, I am learning to appreciate my feminine side more and more in hopes to gain more confidence to give it a try in going out in public in dress attire. I know that I am 100% male, but I want to express my female side as she has the qualities of the sensitive more feminine caring, loving, emotional and gentle characteristics.

This all started when I was about 8 years old when a female cousin of mine and I were playing dress up. I put on a pair of my mothers high heels and a dress she had in her closet. Looking down at my feet in those high heels and seeing me in that dress made me have a feeling of sexiness I never knew that I had. Anyway, ever since then I have worn several women's clothing articles like pantyhose and bikini panties that I like the feeling of next to my skin.

I have recently done some research into transgendered and crossdressing from active websites that has brought a new light into my life. If there are any others out there who share my feelings about crossdressing without the sex hook up interest then I would like to share new ideas or information back and forth.

Respectfully,

Tina Grey
Hello Stephanie,

I am also new to this site and am looking forward to my first transformation! I just can't express how excited I am and the thought of being able to dress and be out on some adventure, be it shopping, dining or drinks.

Regards,
Nicole
(02-26-2015, 10:00 PM)Nicole Wrote: Hello Stephanie,