Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Life's Twists and Turns
Hello to everyone.  Not only am I new to the site, I am new to CD.  I'm 53, been married for over 20 years, but got the urge to try CD about 2 years ago.  I was watching a show where a guy was stating how his wife sometimes forces him to wear her panties.  I wondered what it would be like.  A few days later, I tried a pair of my wife's on.  What a wonderful, and at the same time, shocking feeling.  I loved the look and feel and was shocked having those feelings.  I didn't do it again for a while, until this past winter.  I still loved it.  I did what we do these days, Googled why men cross dress.  There were quite a few theories, but mostly gobbledygook.  Wouldn't you know, Janet's Closet came up in the search.  I entered the website.  I was amazed at the amount of hot and sexy clothing there was.  As I went through the site, I noticed the forums portion of the site.  I clicked on it.  I read quite a few posts.  Seems the reasons men CD or TG are as boundless as the amount of people posting.  Some just having fun, some exploring their feminine side, some truly feeling they are the wrong gender.  I felt better about myself, realizing there really isn't anything wrong with me, or anyone else who does this.  Went back to the store and ordered my first corset and panties.  When they arrived, I tried them on while my wife was gone.  I was hooked.  I soon bought my thigh high boots, another corset, and more panties.  I absolutely love the boots.  To me, there is nothing more sexy than a woman in tight jeans and boots.  Hope the craze never leaves.  I have discovered another part of CD.  Seems that it's hard to stop buying clothing/accessories.  Always something new to try.  Quite addictive.  I have to keep it under control, as I am very closeted.  My wife is very warm hearted, but also very old school.  I fear she would be torn up were I to admit this to her.  I have no desire to be with anyone else, and hur