Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello...newbie
Hello ladies, I just joined the site yesterday and have enjoyed reading your stories.
I am new to this aspect of my sexuality and find it very interesting.   I have had a long road dealing with my feelings and have finally come to terms with them.  I dont fit into any category as I like both sexes equally.  Sadly I must stay closeted publicly as my industry for all their talk of diversity and equality still discriminates against anyone who is "different ".  But I have the best job in the world!  Lol hard to explain but it is what I love to do.  
I have found that in my free time (late.fall and winter) I love to explore my sexuality and have found that enjoy being a submissive slut.  I have taken to wearing Lacey panties when I go out and love. The feeling.  I went to a football party at some friends place (panties on) and had a great time watching the game.  It was dark when I left and I stopped at a rest stop to pee.  I was wearing Levi's so I had to unbutton the fly to pull my panties down to relieve myself and didn't realize that my pants had fallen down exposing my pink lacey panties.  A man walked in and went to the urinal next to me and began relieving himself.  I notice out of the corner of my eye he was looking at my ass! I was somewhat scared as I looked at him. He said "Nice panties !"  I managed to say thank you and was shivering thinking about what would happen