Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Newbie from Toledo
Greetings to everyone!

I’ve never been to the store. I’ve actually never bought any items for myself yet as I’m new to actually acting out all my dreams/fantasies.

I guess that I currently identify as more of the sissy fetish, as I currently have no plans to fully dress as a female and go into public...but who knows. We will see how this all goes!

I am really new to this arena. I’ve experimented a few times by wearing some of my wife’s panties and lingerie and dabbled in her makeup a time or two, but I’m looking to expand and start fulfilling some of my dreams/fantasies and purchase some of my own things as I don’t fit into many things of hers (she’s 5’5” 140 and I’m 6’4” 250).

I enjoy how I feel while I’m wearing sexy clothing and I’m very excited to take the next step(s) and see where this goes.

Looking forward to reading up and getting more education and then making a venture out to purchase stuff...it’s just so nerve wracking for me to actually go in a store at this time.

Thank you in advance for your patience as I learn my way!

Curious
Welcome! We all started where you are now...just enjoy the ride at your own pace...in my experience I was cautious about buying and bought cheap stuff. Then you might really get into it and build a wardrobe greater than your wife's. Eventually breast forms become urgent...good luck!