Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Gurl on the Block
Heart 
Hello everyone

I'm Jasmine, and I'm pretty new to this. I've dressed up a few times in my youth and teens, but not really much after that till I hit my mid twenties. At which point I started playing around with those online webcam shows, like Chaturbate, as I adore some backdoor fun, and of course a performer needs to look enticing. That's when my tiny butt got the nickname "Houdini" because she can make a 12'' toy disappear in the blink of an eye and really dance, bounce, and grind while gobbling them up. However, with that said, I am actually "straight" technically as I am not attracted to the male figure at all, except for one small part... well preferably not too small of a part Wink .

Around then I started dating again and my schedule stopped me from performing so I pretty much stopped dressing altogether. But I'm back baby!!! Not quite doing the online shows yet as I'm working my way back up to being "show ready", and one of the things that holds me back is my lack of makeup skills and makeup in general. Now having seen how pretty I could look, Thanks to the wonderful talents of Aubri doing a full trans formation me, I'm re-invigorated to show the world the star I can be.

Feel free to ask me any questions, I'm an open book.

If you want to contact me, I'll try to frequent this forum, but I also have a Fetlife page that I check on daily: https://fetlife.com/users/8453735

Well, I think that just about covers my intro, so have a fantastic day everyone, and remember: "This above all, to thine own self be true."
(05-20-2018, 05:46 PM)Jasmine Reynolds Wrote: Hello everyone