Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
love to be Dee
I'm Devandra 49 years old and live close to the Annapolis Maryland area have been dressing on and off since 10. I have lately been dressing daily and have went out dressed and I love it. I feel so good when I am Dee and I would like to meet others like myself for friends and chats. I am not the club and bar type. hope to meet you xoxo
Dee

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Hi Dee, yes it's fun being who we are. But I need some advice about what cosmetics are best to use. Currently using Maybelline and lo'real. But I'm not good at using it yet. Eye liner is such a pain and mascara as well. Lol.
(09-30-2015, 10:28 PM)Michelle Rae Wrote: Hi Dee, yes it's fun being who we are. But I need some advice about what cosmetics are best to use. Currently using Maybelline and lo'real. But I'm not good at using it yet. Eye liner is such a pain and mascara as well. Lol.

I guess the trick is to get used to it.. I dress just about every day put on some comfy clothes eye liner and mascara just work around the house.. gives a chance o try new colors or brands...xoxo hope this helps

Put makeup on now seems so natural now I enjoy it. Seems each day is a little different for some or no reason. Stay with it I know what your going through. I still haven't figured out clothing with sooo many different cuts but all the same size and fits different, Uhg...lol
So true girl on different fit but same dress size.
I'm having the hardest time with eyeliner I just can't get it right I've tried liquid and pencil any suggestions on which is easiest to apply. I hear ya on the clothes and sizes I've waisted money on many items that I never ended up wearing