Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
CL AD
Ok so I put an ad in CL and have this guy that says he's in Love with me even though we have never met. I just started to dress full time and learning to do my makeup(I need a lot of help there, need Janet to open a store in AZ) but does anyone think this is strange??? just wanting to know if anyone has had the same experience.
I vote BE CAUTIOUS...or simply avoid...sorry I have no experience with CL or this sort of thing.
~Kelly
[quote pid='3843' dateline='1485347714']
Karen, 
    Be very careful with CL. You can't trust most people on CL. I met someone once and it become a nightmare. Blackmail.
    I vote stay away.

[/quote]
Gina Smile
(01-25-2017, 07:35 AM)karenaustoncd Wrote: Ok so I put an ad in CL and have this guy that says he's in Love with me even though we have never met. I just started to dress full time and learning to do my makeup(I need a lot of help there, need Janet to open a store in AZ) but does anyone think this is strange??? just wanting to know if anyone has had the same experience.

Karen , there must be an echo in here ; I also cast a vote for BE VERY CAREFUL . With all the crazies and psychos out there it is better to err on the side of caution . Once again , take care and stay safe , Dawna .
@karenaustoncd:

I came across your thread and have seen that some gurls have responded with very good advice. After reading your thread, i felt that i had to respond. Here's what i have to say....