Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New to this kind of
Hi I'm Karen from Arizona and just wanted to say HI to everyone. I'm kind of new to this being so open about my dressing*giggles* and am really new to doing make up and other girly things. Hope to make some friends here Tongue Tongue Tongue
Hello Karen, welcome!

Hang around and friends may soon appear. (I myself seem to be limited to sporadic appearances). I am new also, only getting courage to dress in a (somewhat) public place just late last year.

~Kelly
~Kelly
Hi Kelly,
I just went out for the first time right after Christmas to view the lights in town(Glendale and Mesa) here in AZ. I did dress once for Halloween years ago but I left my beard on so my wife wouldn't get all freaked out*giggles*. Hoping to get the courage to go out more though.
Welcome to our little world Karen! We're glad you joined us
Hi JodieLynne,
Thank you for that warm welcome. I wish I would have put my picture in my profile but I guess I cant now(have tried) I'm sooo glad to meet other ladies like me
[quote pid='3834' dateline='1485263608']
Karen,

Welcome to our nice group of girls. We enjoy new girls and just love hearing their stories and any photos you care to share. Please tell us all about yourself.