Janet's Closet Forum
Total Newbie - Printable Version

+- Janet's Closet Forum (https://forums.janetscloset.com)
+-- Forum: General Discussion (https://forums.janetscloset.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Introduce Yourself (https://forums.janetscloset.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Thread: Total Newbie (/showthread.php?tid=4934)

Total Newbie - Danielle 812 - 08-06-2019

My wife and I are exploring me getting a professional transformation. We stumbled across Janet’s and are considering making the trip. I have never dressed fully, only as my wife’s sissy maid. She has been my keyholder for going on 3 years now and I want to please her fully, but I’m extremely nervous about this. My question is this, does Janet’s offer hair removal, pedicure and manicure, piercer on staff, she wants me to get a Prince Albert with chastity device installed at the end of my transformation and will be with me to watch. What do we need to bring with us?

RE: Total Newbie - Anne - 08-06-2019

(08-06-2019, 02:20 AM)Danielle 812 Wrote: My wife and I are exploring me getting a professional transformation. We stumbled across Janet’s and are considering making the trip. I have never dressed fully, only as my wife’s sissy maid. She has been my keyholder for going on 3 years now and I want to please her fully, but I’m extremely nervous about this. My question is this, does Janet’s offer hair removal, pedicure and manicure, piercer on staff, she wants me to get a Prince Albert with chastity device installed at the end of my transformation and will be with me to watch. What do we need to bring with us?

Hi Danielle,